The Assassin’s Blade by Sarah J Maas

The Assassin's Blade by Sarah J Maas is the prequel to the Throne of Glass series and is made up of 5 novella's. Celaena Sardothien is Adarlan's Assassin. Five different missions. Five different outcomes. Each one takes reveals more about the person beneath the mask. She faces everything from isolated islands to harsh deserts to crowded... Continue Reading →

Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

Magic disappeared from the world a long time ago, but when an assassin is brought to the castle, mysterious events occur. In an effort to win her freedom, she must compete against twenty-three other competitors, who are all criminals in their own right. IF she wins, she will be named the king's champion. She goes... Continue Reading →

Eternally Wild by Cherié Summers

Melanie Davis has struggled to do anything more than what is required of her ever since tragedy struck. With nothing but work and home filling her days, Melanie is caught off guard by a stranger who looks a little too familiar. Caesar Blue. The Rockstar. But Ceasar died sixteen years ago in a horrific accident,... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑