Ethan by Nicole Edwards

Ethan is the fifth book in the Alluring Indulgence series by Nicole Edwards. However, it can be read as a standalone, if the reader chooses. This review will be spoiler-free. How long did it take you to find your place in the world?  For Ethan Walker, going through the motions of life, keeping his distance... Continue Reading →

Zane by Nicole Edwards

Zane is the second novel in the Alluring Indulgence series by Nicole Edwards. This review will not hold any spoilers for Zane, but it WILL have spoilers for Kaleb, which is the first book in the series. Vanessa and Zane must face the consequences of an attack on Zane. Vanessa struggles to open herself up... Continue Reading →

Kaleb by Nicole Edwards

 Kaleb and Zoey have been best friends since childhood, but that's all it has ever been. Now, they are both all grown up and the crush on the boy next door has changed into something new. What will happen when these two lifelong friends discover their secret fantasies? Kaleb is the first book in the... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑